TOP

Cabaret Transformist

01 May 2014 - 31 December 2019

Venue

52 Rue des Pierres, 52 1000

Categories

Event date & Times

Friday 20 September
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 21 September
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 27 September
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 28 September
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 04 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 05 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 11 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 12 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 18 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 19 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 25 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 26 October
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 01 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 02 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 08 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 09 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 15 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 16 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 22 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 23 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 29 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 30 November
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 06 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 07 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 13 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 14 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 20 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 21 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Friday 27 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
Saturday 28 December
Start : 10:09pm
End : 02:09am
See more

FRIDAYS - LADIVA LIVE Show !!
----------
SATURDAY, March 16th - LEONA WINTER will enchant you with its repertoire of French and international songs. Glamor, madness and vocal performances will be waiting for you!
----------
SATURDAY 23 March - La Boule Rouge receives LARA FULLCAMP & CATHERINE D'OEX (Live) for a show full of humor and colorful!
----------
TUESDAY, April 30th - "LADIES NIGHT" OPEN SCENE - take out your best outfits from the closet because it's going to be very GAY like atmosphere !! The scene of La Boule Rouge is open to you !! not to miss !!!! [email protected]
* a cloakroom and a make-up artist will be at your disposal
Doors open from 18h - Minimum consumption 10 €
----------
MONDAY, April 8th - STAND-UP COMEDY - 1 EVENING • 6 HUMORISTS
What the fun is the rising platform of stand-up comedy in Brussels. The comedians of tomorrow will follow one another on a relaxed stage to make you laugh in a variety of disconcerting humor! Come discover the time of an evening the new talents of the Belgian humor. 20h30 • Free admission

La source : Agenda.be

Like this content?
Subscribe for updates!

Your information will be used in accordance our Privacy policy

Where to have dinner after the event?