TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Weekend Tour, discover Brussels by bike

09 May 2020 - 26 December 2020

Venue

Place de la Bourse, sur les marches de la Bourse - Place de la Bourse,  1000 Bruxelles

Tickets

Normal 27 € Category 1 20 €

Categories

Event date & Times

Saturday 11 July
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 17 July
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 18 July
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 24 July
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 25 July
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 31 July
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 01 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 07 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 08 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 14 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 15 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 21 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 22 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 28 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 29 August
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 04 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 05 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 11 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 12 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 18 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 19 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 25 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 26 September
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 02 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 03 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 09 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 10 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 16 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 17 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 23 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 24 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 30 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 31 October
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 06 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 07 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 13 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 14 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 20 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 21 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 27 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 28 November
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 04 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 05 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 11 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 12 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 18 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 19 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Friday 25 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
Saturday 26 December
Start : 01:07pm
End : 05:07pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?

More from Brusselslife