Brusselslife 2018, privacy policy UK

Privacy Policiy
Brusselslife treats the information of our visitors with the mots seriousness and in accordance with the law.

Prior

Hereafter the privacy policy explains in detail the types of personal data that we collect, when you visit the media Brusselslife. We’ll explain you how we store and process your data, and how and why we share your data with our supplier, and third party services. We’ll also explain how the law protects you.

This document refers to the site Brusselslife.be, as well as related products such as our newsletters and other digital media.

Control

All data are controlled by Eurokom media, 500 avenue Louise, 1050 Brussels, info@brusselslife.be VAT 0472.281.221, who is the publisher of Brusselslife Any complaint can be formulated by mail or by mail to the above mentionned addresses

 

Links with third parties

Brusselslife has links to websites, plugins and third-party applications. By clicking on these links or activating these connections, it may happen that these sites collect information about your personal data. We can not be held responsible for the collection of data by third parties.

 

What information do we collect



These are all the personal data of an individual that we collect.

Namely your identity data: surname, first name, sex, date of birth, language, email address, and any other address related to social networks, your login but also you password. Your comments and ratings on our media will also be included. Your accounting data: billing and delivery address, VAT number, email address, bank account, your username and password. We also collect your commercial data for the product or service you have purchased from Eurokom media Your IP address and your connection data and any other technical data concerning your browsing on our media.

Your personal data may also be the subject of internal statistics studies. They will be limited to internal uses in order to make our products evolve. We do not collect any information of a sexual, racial, or religious nature, as well as any information that is of a judicial nature.

We also practice a cookie policy, which we use to improve the user’s experience. In order to stop the collection of information via cookies, you can change the settings of your computer and browser.

Using your data

We use this data within the limits provided by the law, and more generally in the context of the realisation of a contract with a third party. The information that we collect are the ones collected when you become a customer or supplier, participate in contests, in order to be able to deliver products and services, and to be able to give you content based on information retrieved or given during your visit. This information can be used to provide offers, and content tailored to the profile of the visitor. We do not wait for your consent to use these, but at any time you may request to remove your data from our database. All your personal data will not be sold or transferred to third parties.

Data management

Your data may be transferred outside the European Economic Area to countries where our suppliers are located.

Your data will be transferred in this case with all the necessary security, and in countries recognized as having a security level recognized by the European Commission in terms of personal data protection. For US-based providers, we will use those who are part of the Privacy Shield. Your data will be transferred to third parties mainly for protection against any type of fraud, for the support emarketing, for the support, and for the sending of our media.

We may also use third party providers such as Google, Twitter, Vero to improve the marketing of our products, your personal data may in this case be used. Your data will be kept only as long as necessary for the good development of our media.

At any time, you can ask us for a copy of the data we have on your company or physical person. And you have the possibility to communicate us the corrections that you wish to make, or to delete them. If data can not be deleted for legal reasons, or because from third parties, such as Facebook & Google, we will inform you.

Data protection

Your personal data is stored on highly secure servers, managed by our teams internally, or by our suppliers.

When our site manages payments and passwords we use HTTPS. Access to your personal data is only possible by using a password, and your data is secured by SSL encryption.

Companies that manage your personal data are required to comply with the laws of their countries, and must comply with the rules issued by the European Commission on the protection of personal data.

Date

Date of completion of this document, Brussels, 14 May 2018

Politique de confidentialité

Brusselslife traîte les informations de nos visiteurs dans le plus grand sérieux, et dans le respect de la loi.

Préalable

Ci-après la politique de confidentialité explique en détail les types de données personnelles que nous récoltons lorsque vous visitez les media de Brusselslife.. Nous vous expliquons comment nous stockons et traitons vos données, et comment et pourquoi nous partageons vos données avec nos fournisseurs de services tiers. Nous vous expliquons également comment la loi vous protège.

Ce document fait référence au site Brusselslife.be, ainsi qu’aux produits connexes comme nos newsletters et autres media digitaux.

 

Contrôle

Tous les données sont contrôlées par Eurokom media, 500 avenue Louise, 1050 Bruxelles, info@brusselslife.be TVA 0472.281.221, qui est l’éditeur de Brusselslife Toute plainte peut être formulée par courrier ou par mail aux adresses sus-mentionnées

Liens avec des tiers

Brusselslife reprend des liens vers des sites Web, des plug-ins et des applications de tiers. En cliquant sur ces liens ou en activant ces connexions, il peut arriver que ces sites collectent des informations sur vos données personnelles. Nous ne pouvons être tenu responsable de la collecte des données par des tiers.

Quelles sont les informations que nous récoltons

Ce sont toutes les données personnelles d’un individu, que nous récoltons.

A savoir vos données d’identité : nom, prénom, sexe, date de naissance, langue, adresse email, et toute autre adresse relatifs à des réseaux sociaux, votre identifiant mais également vos identifiants et de passe. Seront également repris vos commentaires et rating laissés sur nos media. Vos données comptables : adresse de facturation et de livraison, N° de TVA, adresse email, compte en banque, votre identifiant et mot de passe Nous récoltons également vos données commerciales relatives au produit ou service que vous avez acheté chez Eurokom media Votre adresse IP et vos données de connexion et toute autre données techniques concernant votre navigation sur nos media

 

Vos données personnelles peuvent également faire l’objet d’études de statistiques internes. Elles seront limitées à des utilisations internes dans le but de faire évoluer nos produits. Nous ne récoltons aucune information à caractère, sexuel, de race, ou de religion, ainsi que toute information relevant un caractère judiciaire.

Nous pratiquons également une politique de cookies, que nous utilisons afin d’améliorer l’expérience utilisateur. Afin d’arrêter la récolte d’informations via les cookies, vous pouvez pour cela modifier les paramètres de votre ordinateur et navigateur.

Utilisation de vos données
Nous utilisons ces données dans les limites prévues par la loi, et plus généralement dans le cadre de la réalisation d’un contrat avec des tier. A savoir ce sont des information que nous récoltons lorsque vous devenez client ou fournisseur, participez à des jeux concours, et ce afin de pouvoir vous livrer des produits et services, et de pouvoir vous donner du contenu sur base des informations récupérées ou données lors de votre visite.
Ces informations pourront être utilisées afin de fournir des offres, et du contenu adapté au profil du visiteur. Nous n’attendons pas votre consentement pour l’utilisation de celles-ci, mais à tout moment vous pouvez demander de retirer vos données de notre base de données. Toutes vos données personnelles ne seront ni vendues ni cédées à des tiers. Gestion des données Vos données peuvent être transférée en dehors de l'Espace économique européen vers des pays où se trouvent nos fournisseurs.

Vos données seront transférées dans ce cas avec toute la sécurité voulue, et dans des pays reconnus comme ayant été un niveau de sécurité reconnu par la Commission Européenne au niveau de la protection des données person,elles. Pour des fournisseurs basés aux États-Unis, nous ferons appel à ceux qui font partie du Privacy Shield. Vos données seront transférées à des tiers essentiellement pour des protections contre tout type de fraude, pour le support emarketing, pour le support, et pour l’envoi de nos media.

Nous pouvons également utiliser des fournisseurs tiers comme Google, Twitter, Vero afin d’améliorer le marketing de nos produits, vos données personnelles pourront dans ce cas être utilisées. Vos données ne seront conservées que le temps nécessaire pour le bon développement de nos media.

A tout moment, vous pouvez nous demander une copie des données que nous possédons sur votre personne morale ou physique. Et vous avez la possibilité de nous communiquer les corrections que vous souhaitez y apporter, ou de les supprimer. Si des données ne peuvent être supprimées pour des raisons légales, ou car provenant de tiers, comme par ex Facebook & Google, nous en informerons.

 

Protection des données

Vos données personnelles sont stockées sur des serveurs hautement sécurisés, gérés par nos équipes en interne, ou par nos fournisseurs.

Lorsque notre site gère des paiements et mots de passe nous utilisons l’HTTPS. L'accès à vos données personnelles n’est possible qu’en utilisant un mot de passe, et vos données sont sécurisées par un cryptage SSL.

Les sociétés qui gèrent vos données personnelles sont priées d’être en conformité avec les lois de leurs pays, et doivent être conforme aux règles émises par la Commission Européenne sur la protection des données personelles.

 

Date

Date de réalisation de ce document, Bruxelles, le 14 mai 2018