TOP
Centre sportif ADEPS - Woluwe

Centre sportif ADEPS - Woluwe

ADEPS at the service of all

Website contact  Send message
ADEPS is the essential ally of sport in French-speaking Belgium.

There are everyday sportsmen and others who struggle to maintain a regular practice. There are those who practice for pleasure and those who aim at J.O. There are fans of sports halls and fans of outdoor sports. For all those and for those who do not want to enter any box, the ADEPS is the essential ally of sport in French-speaking Belgium.

 

ADEPS at the service of all

Public service in charge of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, the ADEPS financially supports the recognized actors of the sport (federations, clubs, local sports centers, etc.), grants scholarships and accompanies the high-level athletes, trains the sports instructors, promotes physical activity and its benefits and organizes a multitude of activities for all types of audiences.

 

And in Brussels ?

Do you want to play squash, learn to relax by taking a tai chi class or registering your teenager at the gym or your small child with a motor skills course ? While enjoying quality infrastructure and supervision ? 3 ADEPS centers welcome you to Brussels. Along the canal in Anderlecht, or in the green setting of the Forêt de Soignes and in Woluwe, there will certainly be courses and courses that meet your desires.

 

To discover the country and combine sport and nature, other centers ADEPS, present throughout Wallonia and France, offer courses for all tastes and all ages, internship and externship !

 

More info : http://www.sport-adeps.be/index.php?id=6557

TOP

Centre sportif ADEPS - Woluwe

Avenue Mounier, 87
1200 Bruxelles

Du jeu…aux Jeux avec l’Adeps !

Telephone Website contact  Send message
L'ADEPS est l’allié incontournable du sport en Belgique francophone.

Il y a les sportifs du quotidien et d’autres qui peinent à maintenir une pratique régulière. Il y a ceux qui pratiquent pour le plaisir et ceux qui visent les J.O. Il y a les adeptes des salles de sport et les inconditionnels du sport en plein air. Pour tous ceux-là et aussi pour ceux qui ne veulent rentrer dans aucune case, l’ADEPS est l’allié incontournable du sport en Belgique francophone.

 

L’ADEPS au service de tous

Service public en charge de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, l’ADEPS soutient financièrement les acteurs reconnus du sport (fédérations, clubs, centres sportifs locaux, etc.), octroie des bourses et accompagne les sportifs de haut niveau, forme les moniteurs sportifs, promeut l’activité physique et ses bienfaits et organise une multitude d’activités pour tous les types de publics.

 

Et à Bruxelles ?

Vous voulez vous défouler le temps d’un cours de squash, apprendre à vous relaxer en suivant un cours de tai-chi ou inscrire votre ado à la gym ou encore votre bambin à un cours d’éveil à la motricité ? Tout en profitant d’infrastructures et d’encadrement de qualité ? 3 centres ADEPS vous accueillent à Bruxelles. En bordure de canal à Anderlecht, ou dans le cadre verdoyant de la forêt de Soignes et de la Woluwe, il y aura, à coup sûr, des cours et des stages qui répondent à vos envies.

Pour découvrir du pays et allier sport et nature, d’autres centres ADEPS, présents dans toute la Wallonie et en France, vous offrent des stages pour tous les goûts et tous les âges, en internat et en externat !

 

Plus d’info sur : http://www.sport-adeps.be/index.php?id=6557