TOP

Etike

Avenue de Wezembeek, 51, 51
1950 Crainhem

Etike

Website contact  Send message
Relaxation, wellness, weight loss. Give your body the attention it deserves, and dive into a world where positive energy is a priority.

Since 2001, in her friendly and warm space, Sabine invites you to discover her various massages, adapted to your needs and your desires.

Relaxing massage

Let yourself be lulled by the delicate scents of essential oils and go for a moment of pure relaxation. Aches and tensions will soon be a distant memory. Your body and mind are closely interrelated, find harmony again during one hour of total relaxation.

Seated massage

It is not always easy to find time for oneself. Sabine understood that well and offers a multiple benefits massage, in 15 minutes, and she does it through your clothes. Sit comfortably on an ergonomic chair, let your tensions evaporate and find tonus and energy to continue a good working day. Ideal for the office, in business and during your conferences.

Weight loss

Have you ever heard of Lipomassage or Endermology ? This effective and non-invasive technique will allow you to act on the hard to lose curves.

The lipomassage treats problems with cellulitis, sagging skin and localized fat. It is a technique whose results have been scientifically proven. A mechanized "palpate-roll"massage will ensure a firmed and resculpted body.

To redensify the skin on your face, it is the Liftmassage which wins all the votes. This painless cutaneous stimulation will boost your collagen and elastin production, help smooth wrinkles, reshape facial contours, improve skin tones and reduce the double chin. All of the above without resorting to surgery or injections.

At Etike, the main concern of Sabine Boffing is your satisfaction.

TOP

Etike

Avenue de Wezembeek, 51, 51
1950 Crainhem

Etike

Telephone Website contact  Send message
Etike : détente, bien être, relaxation, amincissement. Donnez à votre corps l’attention qu’il mérite, et plongez dans un univers où l’énergie positive est une priorité.

Depuis 2001, dans son espace convivial et chaleureux, Sabine vous invite à découvrir ses différents massages, adaptés à vos besoins et vos envies.

Massage relaxant

Laissez-vous bercer par les senteurs délicates des huiles essentielles et optez pour un moment de pure détente. Courbatures et tensions ne seront bientôt qu’un lointain souvenir. Votre corps et votre esprit sont intimement liés, retrouvez l’harmonie durant une heure de relaxation totale.

Massage assis

Il n’est pas toujours évident de trouver du temps pour soi. Sabine l’a bien compris, et vous propose un massage aux multiples bienfaits, en 15 minutes, et cela à travers vos vêtements. Installez-vous confortablement sur une chaise ergonomique, laissez vos tensions s’envoler et retrouvez tonus et énergie pour continuer une bonne journée de travail. Idéal au bureau, en entreprise et dans vos congrès.

Amincissement avec Etike

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler du Lipomassage ou endermologie ? Cette technique efficace et non invasive vous permettra d’agir sur les rondeurs difficiles à perdre.

Le lipomassage traite les problèmes de cellulite, le relâchement cutané et les graisses localisées. Il s’agit d’une technique dont les résultats ont été scientifiquement prouvés. Par un massage « palper-rouler » mécanisé, votre corps sera resculpté et raffermi.

Pour redensifier la peau de votre visage, c’est le Liftmassage qui remporte tous les suffrages. Cette stimulation cutanée sans douleur va relancer votre production de collagène et d’élastine, et permettra de lisser rides et ridules, redessiner l’ovale du visage, améliorer les teints et déstocker le double menton. Le tout sans avoir recours à la chirurgie ou aux injections.

Chez  Etike, la principale préoccupation de Sabine Boffing est votre satisfaction.