TOP
Aux Merveilleux de Fred - Bourse

Aux Merveilleux de Fred - Bourse

Rue Auguste Orts, 19
1000 Bruxelles

Website contact  Send message
How can such small things drive you crazy? A visual and olfactory show awaits you ...

The whole history on Les Merveilleux de Fred

Originally, the Merveilleux is a traditional pastry from the North of France and Flanders. In 1982 Frederic Vaucamp was interested in this pastry to magnify and make it his signature. The first shop opened in the North of France in Hazebrouck and then another opened in Lille. It was the beginning of a beautiful saga for this sweet treats.  And since then, Les Merveilleux de Fred shops have been opened from one city to another and from one continent to another.  Les Merveilleux de Fred is absolutely present in Brussels and will welcome you very soon in a second street address Dansaert.

Les Merveilleux is a world-famous craftsmanship that continues to fascinate its customers. All shops offer the opportunity to watch the pastry chefs create these little domes under your eyes. This display always tempts Curiousity and gourmands.

 

A well hidden recipe

The secret of this gourmet bite is a light meringue coated with whipped cream covered with a shower of chocolate chips or biscuit ... You will have the impression of savoring a little cloud.

The wonderful dark chocolate is the classic, but you can also differentiate the pleasures by discovering the other 5 flavors: The Incredible white chocolate and speculoos, The unthinkable coffee, The eccentric cherry, The Magnificent with praline and The sans-culotte with caramel.

Les Merveilleux are available in several sizes, mini, individual or cake format to share. You can also compose your own box, an elegant presentation perfect for dessert or tea time.

The pastry at Les Merveilleux de Fred offers another specialty of Flanders, the generous ceramics from  chocolate, grape or sugar. In short you will enjoy!

TOP
Aux Merveilleux de Fred - Bourse

Aux Merveilleux de Fred - Bourse

La seconde enseigne bruxelloise pour le plaisir des yeux et des papilles

Site Internet contact  Envoyer le message
Ouvert en mars 2019, ce tea room offre la possibilité d’accompagner les célébrissimes mets sucrés de délicieuses boissons ! Le tout, fait maison.

Les Merveilleux de Fred, tout une histoire

A l’origine, le Merveilleux est une pâtisserie traditionnelle du Nord de la France et des Flandres. C’est en 1982 que Frederic Vaucamp s’intéresse à cette pâtisserie pour la magnifier et en faire sa signature. La première boutique ouvre dans le Nord de la France à Hazebrouck puis à Lille, c’est le début d’une belle saga pour cette douceur sucrée. Depuis, les magnifiques boutiques Aux Merveilleux de Fred ouvrent de ville en ville, de continent en continent. Aux Merveilleux de Fred est évidemment à Bruxelles et vous accueillera très prochainement dans une deuxième adresse rue Dansaert.

Les Merveilleux ce sont un savoir-faire artisanal mondialement connu et qui fascine toujours autant. Toutes les boutiques offrent la possibilité d’observer les pâtissiers créer sous vos yeux ces petits dômes. Curieux et gourmands se laissent toujours tenter par cette animation.


Une recette bien cachée

Le secret de cette bouchée gourmande, une meringue légère enrobée de crème fouettée recouverte d’une pluie de copeaux de chocolat ou de biscuit… Vous aurez l’impression de savourer un petit nuage.

Le Merveilleux qui est au chocolat noir est le grand classique, mais vous pouvez aussi varier les plaisirs en découvrant les 5 autres parfums : L’Incroyable au chocolat blanc et spéculoos, L’Impensable au café, L’Excentrique à la cerise, Le Magnifique au praliné et Le Sans-Culotte au caramel.

Les Merveilleux se déclinent en plusieurs tailles, mini, individuel ou en format gâteau à partager. Vous pouvez également composer votre coffret, une élégante présentation parfaite pour le dessert ou à l’heure du thé.

La pâtisserie aux Merveilleux de Fred propose une autre spécialité des Flandres, les généreuses cramiques au chocolat, raisin ou sucre. Bref vous allez vous régaler !