TOP
Bar Velo

Bar Velo

Rue Paul Spaak, 15 , 15
1000 Bruxelles

Bar Vélo

Bar Velo provides a long-awaited connection between two famous Belgian symbols: beer and cycling. Taste the best beers from around the world as you watch the latest stage of a cycling race or tour.

Bar Velo, cheers to a new cycling experience!

No need to cross the entire country any more for an intense cycling experience! At Bar Velo, you’ll discover a place dedicated to cycling, open to all and devoted to the worship of the bicycle. The decor and theme are of course also dedicated to two wheels, to the cycling greats as well as fans from around the world united in their passion for cycling.

Beer library

Bar Velo is fast becoming one of the top spots in Brussels and Belgium thanks to the quality of its beers. The team works in close collaboration with microbreweries, doing everything they can to quench your thirst at Bar Velo in the Four Points du Sheraton Brussels. They are proud to present their "Beer Library", a wall of brews from around the world. Want to help them grow their collection? It’s simple, bring a beer from your region, tell them its story and they’ll exchange it for a fresh beer of their own. “With great beers comes great responsibility”, which is why they also provide a range of high quality food to complement these beers, including mini monster burgers, salad à la Scott and many more for a perfectly unforgettable beer-y experience!

Bike challenge

Bar Velo also challenges guests with their unique Bike Challenge. In this challenge, a bike is made available to anyone who wants to try to beat the record for cycling up Rue Paul Spaak. If you manage to break the record, they’ll give you a delicious beer as a reward!

TOP

Bar Velo

Rue Paul Spaak, 15 , 15
1000 Bruxelles

Bar Velo

Le Bar Velo pose enfin un pont entre deux Musts belges, le cyclisme et la bière. Dorénavant vous pouvez goûter à Bruxelles les meilleures bières du monde tout en profitant d’une étape d’un grand tour ou d’une course.

Bar Velo, une étape à franchir

Plus besoin de traverser tout le pays. Au Bar Velo, il existe un lieu dédié au cyclisme, un espace ouvert à tous, un endroit dévoué à l’amour du vélo. Le thème et le décor sont bien sûr consacrés aux deux roues, aux grands noms mais aussi à tous les fans à travers le monde qui partagent cette passion.

Beer Library

Le Bar Velo est en train de devenir un des meilleurs spots de Bruxelles et de Belgique grâce à la qualité de ses bières. Ils travaillent en étroite collaboration avec des microbrasseries. De sorte que le Bar Velo, situé au Four Points du Sheraton Bruxelles, met tout en œuvre pour étancher votre soif. Ils sont fiers de vous présenter leur « Beer Library », un mur entier de bières. Des bières venant des quatre coins du globe. Si vous voulez les aider à agrandir leur collection, c’est très simple, apportez une bière de votre région, racontez leur son histoire et ils vous l’échangent contre une bière fraîche de leur cru. « Avec les grandes bières, viennent les grandes responsabilités ». C’est pourquoi, ils vous proposent un choix culinaire haut de gamme. Des mini monster burgers, des salades à la Scott et bien d’autres mets qui rendront parfait et inoubliable ce moment.

Bike Challenge

Bar Velo propose aussi un défi assez original avec le Bike Challenge. En effet, un vélo est mis à la disposition de tous ceux qui souhaitent battre le record de la montée de la rue Paul Spaak. Petits plus, pour tout record battu, on vous offre une bonne bière à savourer.