TOP
EF Education First

EF Education First

Avenue Louise, 279
1050 Ixelles

An immersion program to reach the top of your ambitions

Website contact  Send message
IMPROVE YOUR LANGUAGE ABROAD ! Choose between 8 languages in more than 50 destinations over the world.

Since 1965, EF has been opening the world through education. Thanks to an experienced staff, a network of modern schools that use a teaching method that combines class lessons, interactive tools and cultural immersion, we offer our students the experience of an unforgettable adventure abroad with the guarantee that they will improve their language proficiency.

EF Language Courses are totally customisable. You can choose from 50 destinations, 18 countries and 8 languages. Customise your trip by deciding on your programme's intensity, your type of accommodation and the subjects that interest you.

From 2 to 52 weeks, the length of your stay is up to you! Whether it's during the holidays for students of secondary and higher studies, for a Gap Year after your A levels or for adults and professionals, get ready to experience the adventure of your life with EF.

To find out more about EF's programmes and language courses, do not hesitate to visit our website at www.ef.com, get in touch with us by telephone on 02 513 30 30, by e-mail at [email protected], or come to visit us in our office: Avenue Louise 279 - 1050 Brussels.

TOP
EF Education First

EF Education First

Avenue Louise, 279
1050 Ixelles

Un programme d’immersion pour atteindre le sommet de vos ambitions

Website contact  Send message
APPRENEZ LES LANGUES À L'ÉTRANGER ! Choisissez parmi 8 langues dans plus de 50 destinations à travers le monde.

Depuis 1965, EF favorise l’ouverture sur le monde par l’éducation. Grâce à un staff expérimenté, un réseau d’écoles modernes et une méthode d’enseignement associant cours en classe, outils interactifs et immersion culturelle, nous proposons à nos étudiants de vivre une aventure inoubliable à l’étranger tout en leur garantissant d’améliorer leur niveau de langue.

Les séjours linguistiques EF sont entièrement personnalisables. Vous avez le choix parmi 50 destinations, 18 pays et 8 langues. Customisez votre voyage en décidant de l’intensité de votre programme, de votre mode d’hébergement et des matières qui vous intéressent.

De 2 à 52 semaines, c’est vous qui décidez de la durée de votre séjour ! Pendant les vacances ou pour une année Gap Year après votre rétho, pour les étudiants du secondaire ou du supérieur, mais aussi pour les adultes et les professionnels, préparez-vous à vivre l’aventure de votre vie avec EF.

Pour en savoir plus sur les programmes et les cours de langues EF, n’hésitez pas à visiter notre site www.ef.be/fr, nous contacter par téléphone au 02 513 30 30, par email à [email protected], ou de nous rendre visite dans notre bureau à Bruxelles: avenue Louise 279 – 1050 Bruxelles.