TOP
Christine Soins - Epilation définitive

Christine Soins - Epilation définitive

Sint-Annastraat, 68, 68
1800 Vilvorde

Christine Soins - Epilation définitive

Website contact  Send message
Because each woman possesses a beauty that begs to be sublimated, Christine Boucquey welcomes you in her beauty center. Christine, beautician since 25 years offers her expertise and professionalism through a multitude of cares.

It is not always easy to chose a place where you can entrust your skin without fear. At Christine Boucquey, permanent hair removal specialist, you are guaranteed to spend a quality moment in the hands of a qualified beautician who happens to furthermore be pleasant and attentive to your needs. Men or women, you will be welcomed and pampered, in this cozy salon located in the north of Brussels.

Hair removal, Anti-wrinkles, Stop Smoking

You have always dreamed of eliminating the drudgery of a temporary hair removal ? Thanks to the pulsed light, delivered through some high technology equipment, it is now possible ! Lips, chin, beard, chest, bikini line, underarms, legs, shoulders... Almost all areas of your body can safely be shaved definitely using this painless technique.

Tobacco weaning - Did you know that thanks to Luxopuncture, and through only 3 to 5 sessions, you will be able to mitigate tobacco related compulsions due to smoking cessation, preserve your well being, reduce nervousness, irritability and excessive appetite ? But that is not all, the technique further helps to reduce sinuses, papillae and throat irritation, caused by cigarette smoke. At last, thanks to acupressure fact sheets, you will be able to better manage your daily routines as well as your temporary compulsions.

Anti-age Peeling - Thanks to the glycolic acid included in the Glykopeel® care, Christine Boucquey proposes a superficial peeling with exceptional results. The chemical peeling treats, among others, wrinkles and fine lines, sun damage, dullness, irregularities, loss of elasticity, and acne. Gently, suitable to sensitive and oily skins, you will just need to give adequate space between your sessions. For the best result, a 4 to 6 peelings cure is recommended.

And that is not all

Permanent makeup, teeth whitening, slimming, long term O.P.I nail polish,... The salon proposes a complete and varied assortment of cares. For more information, feel free to visit the salon's web site !

TOP

Christine Soins - Epilation définitive

Sint-Annastraat, 68, 68
1800 Vilvorde

Christine Soins - Epilation définitive

Telephone Website contact  Send message
Parce que chaque femme a une beauté qui ne demande qu'à être sublimée, Christine Boucquey vous ouvre les portes de son institut. Christine, esthéticienne depuis 25 ans vous apporte son expertise et son professionnalisme dans une multitude de soins.

Il n'est pas toujours aisé de choisir un établissement ou confier sa peau sans crainte. Chez Christine Boucquey, spécialiste de l'épilation définitive, vous êtes assurée de passer un bon moment entre les mains d'une esthéticienne non seulement qualifiée, mais souriante et à l'écoute de vos attentes. Hommes ou femmes, vous serez accueilli et chouchoutés, dans ce salon chaleureux du nord de Bruxelles.

Epilation définitive, anti-rides, stop tabac à Bruxelles

Vous avez toujours rêvé de vous débarrasser définitivement de la corvée d'une épilation temporaire ? Grâce à la lumière pulsée, délivrée par un équipement de haute technologie, c'est possible ! Lèvres, menton, barbe, buste, maillot, aisselles, jambes, épaules... La quasi-totalité des zones de votre corps peut sans crainte être épilée définitivement grâce à cette technique sans douleur. Bienvenue dans le monde de l'épilation définitive à Bruxelles.

Sevrage Tabagique - Saviez-vous que grâce à la Luxopuncture, et en seulement 3 à 5 séances, vous pourrez atténuer les compulsions tabagiques dues à l'arrêt du tabac, préserver votre bien-être, limiter la nervosité, l'irritabilité et l'excès d'appétit ? Mais ce n'est pas tout, la technique aide également à diminuer l'irritation des sinus, papilles et gorge, causée par la fumée de cigarette. Enfin, grâce aux fiches de digitopuncture, vous pourrez plus facilement gérer le quotidien et les compulsions passagères.

Peeling anti-âge - Grâce à l'acide glycolique contenu dans le soin Glykopeel®, Christine Boucquey vous propose un peeling superficiel aux résultats exceptionnels. Ce peeling chimique permet de traiter, entre autres, les rides et ridules, les lésions dues au soleil, le teint terne, les irrégularités, la perte d'élasticité, et l'acné. Tout en douceur, adapté aux peaux sensibles et aux peaux grasses, il vous suffira d'espacer les séances d'un intervalle plus ou moins long. Pour un résultat optimal, une cure de 4 à 6 peelings est recommandée.

Et ce n'est pas tout

Maquillage permanent, blanchiment des dents, amincissement, vernis longue durée O.P.I... Le salon propose un panel de soins complet et varié. Pour en savoir plus, n'hésitez pas à faire un tour sur le site internet du salon !