TOP
Interiors Zaventem

Interiors Zaventem

Weiveldlaan, 35C
1930 Zaventem

4500m2 dedicated to your interior decoration

Website contact  Send message
Interiors Zaventem offers you a wide range of furniture, accessories and especially valuable advice to magnify your interior

Whether you are looking for furniture to dress up your living room, create storage space in your room or want to bring a personal touch to your interior, Interiors Zaventem offers you a wide range of brands: Nolte, Staud, Liv interior, Salt & Pepper , Aquanova, zack designs ..., focusing on quality.

 

Interiors Zaventem is also a place dedicated to the brands Xooon and Henders & Hazel. Because it is not always easy to choose on the internet; you are always welcome to the store to try, touch, give color ideas and materials of these two specialised brands in the living room products.

 

The Xooon furniture is recognizable by its design and original lines and by the choice of colored coatings. If you fancy a contemporary decor with a touch of insane designs, this place should bring you absolute  happiness.

 

The Henders & Hazel brand is both a modern and classic country-style living room and dining room collection. With different types of wood, colors and fabrics, there are many combinations to dress your home in accordance to your wishes.

 

It is always a pleasure to return to Interiors Zaventem because the shop regularly changes. Every 3 months, new designs are created and showcased by interior designers with continually new features to see.

 

Service above all else

It's not always easy to choose your furniture and decorating accessories so that everything goes perfectly. For all your questions and dilemmas, the team of Interiors Zaventem is here to listen to you and guide you throughout your store choices.

Once you have made your selection if everything does not fit in your trunk do not panic, you can request a delivery service.

TOP
Interiors Zaventem

Interiors Zaventem

Weiveldlaan, 35C
1930 Zaventem

4500m2 dédiés à votre décoration d’intérieur

Website contact  Send message
Interiors Zaventem vous propose une large gamme de mobiliers, d’accessoires et surtout de précieux conseils pour magnifier votre intérieur

Que vous cherchiez des meubles pour habiller votre salon, créer des rangements dans votre chambre ou que souhaitiez apporter une petite touche personnelle à votre intérieur, Interiors Zaventem met à votre disposition un grand choix de marques : Nolte, Staud, Liv interior, Salt & Pepper, Aquanova, zack designs …, privilégiant la qualité.

Interiors Zaventem c’est aussi des espaces dédiés aux marques Xooon et Henders & Hazel. Parce qu’il n’est pas toujours aisé de choisir sur internet, vous pourrez ici venir essayer, toucher, vous rendre compte des couleurs et des matières de ces deux marques spécialisées dans le living room.

Le mobilier Xooon est reconnaissable par ses lignes design et originales et par le choix de revêtements colorés. Si vous avez envie d’une décoration contemporaine avec une touche de folie, vous devriez trouver votre bonheur.

La marque Henders & Hazel est à la fois une collection champêtre moderne et classique de salon et de salle à manger. Grâce à différentes essences de bois, de couleurs et de tissus, il existe de nombreuses combinaisons afin d’habiller votre intérieur comme vous le souhaitez.

C’est toujours un plaisir de revenir chez Interiors Zaventem car le magasin change régulièrement. Tous les 3 mois, un nouveau styling est créé par des décorateurs d’intérieur avec continuellement des nouveautés à voir.

 

Le service avant tout

Ce n’est pas toujours facile de choisir son mobilier et les accessoires de décoration pour que tout se marie à la perfection. Pour toutes vos interrogations et vos dilemmes, l’équipe de Interiors Zaventem est là pour vous écouter et vous aiguiller dans vos choix.

Une fois que vous aurez fait votre sélection si tout ne rentre pas dans votre coffre pas de panique, vous pouvez demander un service de livraison.