TOP
King of Cotton

King of Cotton

Exceptional linen in Egyptian Cotton

Website contact  Send message
King of Cotton proposes linen made from a unique and noble type of cotton. Its soft and silky fabric will definitely seduce you.

History and heritage

King of Cotton manufactures high quality linen since many years! When it was founded in 1880, the company was Italian and supplied fine hotels exclusively. When created in 1995 in England, the brand opened to individuals at the request of customers of these same hotels. The company adapted itelf and expanded its range. Today the company targets numerous hotels and individuals who value quality, tradition and competitive prices. With its wide linen range comprising beds, mattress protectors, pillows, duvets, bed decoration, blankets, etc., King of Cotton definitely is the king of linen! They also propose a range of organic products, as well as certified hypoallergenic materials in microfiber, always at unbeatable prices.

 

The King in Brussels

A brand boutique is now located in Brussels, rue de la Longue Haie at number 4 close to the place Stephanie! You will be able to test their products and materials using samples provided to this purpose. An experienced staff will advise you and will remain entirely at your disposal to answer your questions regarding choice, comfort, use and decoration. In addition, their embroidery workshop allows for the possibility of embroidering all bath linen, making for original and personalized gift ideas that will always please !

 

Precious Egyptian cotton

The raw material used to manufacture this brand of linen is Egyptian cotton. Considered to be the best in the world, this cotton is renowned for not pilling. It feels soft and smooth on the skin even when put to the test of time. King Of Cotton characterizes itself by sourcing the best Egyptian cotton available on the market in order to propose an exceptional range of refined and superior products.

 

In this exceptional linen, you get to spend every night in a comfortable and cozy bed. There is no better choice to obtain a better sleep!

 

For more information: The King of Cotton website.

TOP
King of Cotton

King of Cotton

Rue de la Longue Haie, 4
1000 Bruxelles

Un linge exceptionnel en coton Egyptien

Site Internet contact  Envoyer le message
Un linge doté d’un coton unique et noble, c’est King of Cotton qui le propose. Des tissus doux et soyeux qui vous enlaceront.

Une histoire et un patrimoine

King of Cotton fabrique du linge de maison de haute qualité depuis de nombreuses années ! A sa création en 1880 la société était italienne et fournissait exclusivement les beaux hôtels. Fondée ensuite en 1995 en Angleterre, l’enseigne s’est ouverte aux particuliers à la demande des clients de ces mêmes hôtels. L’entreprise s’est adaptée et a, ainsi, élargi son offre. Aujourd’hui la société s’adresse aux nombreux hôtels et particuliers qui apprécient la qualité, le savoir-faire et les prix compétitifs. Avec sa gamme très large : lit, protège-matelas, oreillers, couettes, décoration de lit, couvertures, etc., King of Cotton est résolument le roi du linge de maison ! Il existe aussi une gamme de produits bio, ainsi que des matières certifiées hypoallergéniques en microfibre, toujours à des prix imbattables.

 

Le King à Bruxelles

Une boutique de la marque s’est implantée à Bruxelles, rue de la Longue Haie au numéro 4 à deux pas de la place Stéphanie ! On vous proposera de tester les différents produits et matières grâce aux échantillons prévus à cet effet. Le personnel expérimenté du magasin vous accompagnera, vous conseillera et restera entièrement à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions de choix, de confort, d’utilisation et de décoration. De plus, l’atelier de broderie offre la possibilité de faire broder tout le linge de bain, une idée cadeau originale et personnalisée qui fait toujours plaisir !

 

Un coton Egyptien rare

La matière première de cette marque de linge, c’est le coton d’Egypte. Considéré comme le meilleur au monde, ce coton est réputé pour ne pas boulocher. Il reste, en effet, doux sur la peau et lisse même à l’épreuve du temps. King Of Cotton se démarque en se procurant le meilleur coton Egyptien du marché afin de produire et proposer une gamme exceptionnelle de produits fins et raffinés.

 

Avec ce linge exceptionnel, on s’endort tous les soirs dans un bon lit douillet ! Il n’y a pas meilleur choix pour être dans de beaux draps sans s’inquiéter !

 

Pour plus d'informations : le site web de King of Cotton.