TOP
contact  Send message
If you enjoy beer, wine or cocktails or all three at once then the Pacific Bar located in Ixelles will definitely seduce you.

The Pacific welcomes you in a friendly atmosphere and invites you to discover a variety of cocktails, beers and wines that are carefully selected for you. It is an ideal place to have a drink a warm atmosphere. A small restaurant also awaits you in case you get a bit peckish.

 

À la carte menu

Let yourself be astonished by the original cocktails created before your very eyes by the house mixologist . First choose the alcohol that will serve as a base for the cocktail and let his talents operate: different combinations of unexpected flavors and refined cocktails are guaranteed!

Those who prefer beer will not be disappointed either. The property offers a variety of craft and classic beers, with more than 35 bottled beer references. Finally, wine lovers will be tempted by one or another natural wine selected by the house.

 

A relaxed atmosphere

To loosen the atmosphere, the team organizes different events. In the evenings outside the bar is " bartending à 4 mains ", where mixologists invite you to come and enjoy their cocktails. The second Sunday of the month is dedicated to the darts tournament where the winner leaves with a bottle. And on the last Sunday of the month, the Club Comedy Club will come to entertain you with a stand-up evening with two guests each time.

But event or not, at the Pacific, the atmosphere is relaxed. Do not be surprised to see people dancing to the sound of music if you are passing a Friday or Saturday night.

TOP
contact  Envoyer le message
Si vous appréciez la bière, le vin ou les cocktails – ou les trois à la fois – le Pacific Bar situé à Ixelles va vous séduire.

Le Pacific vous accueille dans un cadre convivial et vous invite à découvrir une variété de cocktails, bières et vins sélectionnés soigneusement pour vous. Un lieu idéal pour boire un verre dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Une petite restauration vous y attend également en cas de petit creux.

 

À la carte

Laissez-vous surprendre par les cocktails originaux créés sous vos yeux par le mixologue de la maison. Choisissez d’abord l’alcool qui servira de base au cocktail et laissez ses talents opérer : associations de saveurs inattendues et cocktails raffinés garantis !

Ceux qui préfèrent la bière ne seront pas déçus non plus. L’établissement propose une variété de bières artisanales et classiques, avec plus de 35 références de bières en bouteille. Enfin, les amateurs de vin pourront, quant à eux, se laisser tenter par l’un ou l’autre vin naturel sélectionné par la maison.

 

Une ambiance décontractée

Pour détendre l’atmosphère, l’équipe organise régulièrement des événements. Lors des soirées « bartending à 4 mains », des mixologues extérieurs sont invités à venir vous faire déguster leurs cocktails. Le deuxième dimanche du mois est consacré au tournoi de fléchettes où le vainqueur repart avec une bouteille. Et le dernier dimanche du mois, le Club Comedy Club viendra vous divertir lors de soirée stand-up avec, à chaque fois, deux invités.

Mais événement ou pas, au Pacific, l’ambiance est décontractée. Ne soyez d’ailleurs pas étonnés de voir des gens danser au son de la musique si vous êtes de passage un vendredi ou samedi soir.