TOP

Livia Kova

Rue d'Idalie, 12, 12
1050 Ixelles

Livia Kova

Website contact  Send message
Livia Kova's beauty salon is already a legend around town, and for good reasons! It has been twice awarded the ELITE GOLDEN AWARD, being acknowledged as the best beauty salon in Brussels. Highly skilled beauticians will let you discover the best traditional techniques combined with the most up-to-date innovations.

Beauty

Livia Kova offers a large range of relaxing beauty treatments in a welcoming and spacious salon with a pleasant atmosphere: expert facial treatments, waxing WELLNESS, permanent waxing, hands and feet, slim and body treatments, tanning...

Although most of our treatments are of course available to women and men, we like to offer a few specific cures which are specifically targeted to men.

Spa

Livia Kova's first-rate salon today proudly announces the creation of new exclusive spa amenities in its well-known salon and offers you the excellence you deserve also in spa treatments. You will discover your heavenly refuge for your blissful spa treatments and enjoy exquisite spa rituals for new sensation for body and mind: Spa rituals, Spa relaxation , peelings and body scrubs, body wraps, massages, packages Spa

All products used in our spa are exclusively created in Bali for Livia Kova. You will also discover the charming AMEVA Spa products, the new and exclusive Livia Kova brand. AMEVA Spa products are based on wonderful exotic fragrances and are also entirely produced in Bali.

VIP-Complex© - Exclusive in Brussels

The salon is also highly qualified in slimming programs: thanks to the latest technology based on the VIP-Complex© - exclusive in Brussels -, you will get immediate results, visible starting from the first day!

TOP

Livia Kova

Rue d'Idalie, 12, 12
1050 Ixelles

Livia Kova

Website contact  Send message
Le salon de beauté Livia Kova est déjà une légende dans la ville et pour de bonnes raisons. Récompensé à deux reprises GOLDEN ELITE comme le meilleur salon de beauté de la capitale, les esthéticiennes hautement professionnelles vous y feront découvrir les meilleures techniques traditionnelles assorties des dernières innovations.

Beauté

Livia Kova vous offre une large gamme des traitements détente dans un endroit spacieux teinté d'une atmosphère chaleureuse et apaisante: les soins visage experts, les épilations WELLNESS, épilations permanentes, manucure et pédicures, minceur et body shaping, le bronzage...

La plupart de nos traitements sont adaptés aussi bien aux femmes qu'aux hommes, mais Livia Kova a développé certains soins spécifiques à la gente masculine.

Spa

L'excellent salon de beauté Livia Kova a l'honneur de vous annoncer aujourd'hui la création d'un nouvel espace exclusif dédié à l'excellence que vous méritez pour vos soins Spas. Vous découvrirez votre petit coin de paradis grâce à ces divins soins: les rituels spas, la relaxation Spa, peelings et body scrubs, enveloppements, massages, packages Spa...

Tous les produits utilisés dans notre spa sont exclusivement créés pour Livia Kova, à Bali. Découvrez ainsi la merveilleuse gamme de produits AMEVA, la nouvelle marque exclusive Livia Kova. Les produits thermaux AMEVA sont faits à base de fragrances exotiques et sont également produits à Bali.

VIP-Complex© - Exclusivité à Bruxelles

L'institut est aussi spécialisé en amincissement: grâce à la technologie de pointe du VIP-Complex© - en exclusivité à Bruxelles -, vous aurez des résultats immédiats, visibles dès la première séance!