TOP
Please note: all restaurants & bars in Belgium are closed until April 3, due to the Coronavirus X
Restaurant L'Opéra

Restaurant L'Opéra Opéra (L')

Website contact  Send message
The restaurant L'Opera puts the dishes in the big for you to spend a unique moment.

L’opera is a timeless moment, a gastronomic journey where you can savor the best of Italian cuisine. Between traditional and innovative recipes, let yourself be astonished.

 

Fine Italian cuisine

If you are looking for a gourmet table in a pleasant setting, you are at the right place. L’Opera offers typical Italian cuisine. The chef administers on the quality of the products. He works with the best Italian products, always fresh and seasonal. A small exception is for fish that comes from Bretagne to keep it staying cool and fresh.

To make your mouth watery, some examples of dishes that you could discover à la carte: homemade pasta with tomatoes "datterino", lobster or black truffle. In addition to the card, you can enjoy a Tasting Menu (4 courses at 50 €).

To suite your preferences, the card changes regularly. And to diversify your possibilities to discover more, the lunch changes every week (entry / dishes / dessert without drinks 25 € or 35 € with a 1/2 bottle of wine).

And not to mention an exceptional wine list of more than 400 French and Italian wines to savor as an accompaniment to your meal or in the wine bar area.

 

A unique place

Upon your arrival, you will be impressed by this beautiful and large house. You will be warmly welcomed and accompanied in one of the spaces of the restaurant. The restaurant has a main hall decorated in an elegant and sober way, rooms for your banquets and also for your seminars. The restaurant is at your disposal to facilitate the organization of your professional or family events.

And especially,   L’Opera has a large terrace. This magnificent terrace is accessible summer and winter. With its modular roof and open fire you can enjoy this warm winter garden.

The restaurant also has a smokehouse and valet service.

TOP
Restaurant L'Opéra

Restaurant L'Opéra

Chaussée de Tervuren, 178
1410 Waterloo

Préparez-vous à une symphonie de saveurs italiennes

Le restaurant L’Opéra met les petits plats dans les grands pour que vous passiez un moment unique.

L’opéra, c’est un moment hors du temps, un voyage gastronomique où vous pouvez savourer le meilleur de la cuisine italienne. Entre recettes traditionnelles ou innovantes, laissez-vous surprendre.
 

Une cuisine italienne raffinée

Si vous cherchez une table gastronomique dans un cadre agréable, vous êtes au bon endroit. L’Opéra vous propose une cuisine typiquement italienne travaillée. Le chef mise sur la qualité des produits. Il travaille avec les meilleurs produits italiens, toujours frais et de saison. Petite exception pour les poissons qui viennent notamment de Bretagne pour qu’ils restent bien frais.
 

Pour vous mettre l’eau à la bouche, quelques exemples de mets que vous pourriez découvrir à la carte : des pâtes maison agrémentées de tomates « datterino », homard ou truffe noire. En plus de la carte, vous pourrez savourer un Menu Dégustation (4 services à 50€)
Pour varier vos plaisirs, la carte change régulièrement. Et pour diversifier vos possibilités de découvertes, le lunch change toutes les semaines (entrée/ plats / dessert hors boissons 25€ ou 35€ avec une 1/2 bouteille de vin).

Et sans oublier une carte des vins exceptionnelle de plus de 400 vins français et italiens à savourer en accompagnement de votre repas ou dans l’espace bar à vins.

 

Un lieu unique

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez impressionnés par cette belle et grande maison. Vous serez accueillis chaleureusement et accompagnés dans l’un des espaces du restaurant. Le restaurant dispose d’une salle principale décorée de façon élégante et sobre, de salles pour vos banquets et séminaires. Le restaurant est à votre écoute pour vous faciliter l’organisation de vos événements professionnels ou familiaux.
 

Et surtout L’Opéra dispose d’une grande terrasse. Cette magnifique terrasse est accessible été comme hiver. Avec son toit modulable et son feu ouvert vous pourrez profiter de ce jardin d’hiver bien au chaud.
 

Le restaurant dispose également d’un fumoir et d’un service voiturier.