TOP
Wellness Helena

Wellness Helena

Avenue Hélène, 10, 10
1082 Berchem-Sainte-Agathe

Wellness Helena

Website contact  Send message
Wellness Helena is a private haven for relaxation. You will find this gem for wellness and balneology in the center of Berchem-Sainte-Agathe. You can enjoy it with your partner, your family or with friends.

Built around a big interior pool heated to 30 degrees (86°F), a Finnish sauna, a Turkish bath and a Jacuzzi, this center brings everything together so that you can have an unforgettable relaxation experience.

Wellness Helena: thermal baths, aquagym and massages

Even if Wellness Helena is the typical place for a moment between lovers, you can also celebrate other events here like birthdays or bachelorette parties. Different services are available to make your outing romantic or a more festive. For example, you can rent out thermal baths for 2 to 5 hours for 1 to 25 people, with a cd player or an ipod station, combs and bath towels. A catering service is also provided if desired. Dj’s or gogo dancers can even come to your party! If you want to go all out, a limousine can be arranged as well.

In addition to the spa, treat yourself to a massage or an aquagym class to let out some energy, tone your body and most importantly release the tensions of everyday life.

Make an appointment with Wellness Helena, and you will find yourself in the tropics without having left Brussels soil!

TOP

Wellness Helena

Avenue Hélène, 10, 10
1082 Berchem-Sainte-Agathe

Wellness Helena

Telephone Website contact  Send message
Wellness Helena est un espace de détente privé. Découvrez, en plein cœur de Berchem-Sainte-Agathe, un véritable joyau du bien-être et du thermalisme, dont vous pouvez profiter à deux, en famille ou entre amis.

Organisé autour d’une grande piscine intérieure chauffée à 30 degrés, d’un sauna finlandais, d’un hammam et d’un jacuzzi, ce centre réunit tous les ingrédients pour vous offrir (ou vous faire offrir) une séance de relaxation inoubliable.

Wellness Helena, thermes, aquagym et massages, seul ou en groupe

Si Wellness Helena est l’endroit idéal pour passer quelques heures en amoureux, on y vient aussi pour fêter un anniversaire, un brûlage de culotte, etc. De nombreuses commodités sont mises à votre disposition pour que vous passiez un moment romantique ou plus festif. Ainsi, vous pouvez louer les thermes de 2 à 5 heures pour 1 à 25 personne(s), avec un lecteur cd et une station ipod/iphone, des peignoirs et des serviettes de bain. Un service traiteur peut également vous être proposé en fonction de vos envies. Un dj, des gogos danseurs ou des danseuses peuvent venir animer votre soirée. Pour les plus déjantés, la location d’une limousine peut venir pimenter le tout.

En plus du spa, offrez-vous un massage ou un cours d’aquagym pour se relâcher l’esprit, se tonifier le corps et surtout se libérer des tensions auxquelles vous devez faire face quotidiennement.

Réservez chez Wellness Helena et retrouvez-vous quelques heures sous les tropiques sans avoir quitté le sol bruxellois !