TOP
Abaque Move

Abaque Move Abaque Move

Website contact  Send message
Moving home is always a big step, a turn of the page, the beginning of a new story…something which Abaque Move understands very well. Located in Uccle, this company guarantees you a stress-free move: from packaging for your fragile items through to moving into your new home, everything is taken care of by true professionals.

Abaque Move, an experienced team

Moving house is often synonymous with excitement and anxiety. The secret to avoiding any extra stress is to surround yourself with professionals, which is why Abaque Move ensures that you are provided with experts to help you at every step. Worried about Mum’s precious vase or your collection of rare vinyls? Then worry no more, the experts have it in hand. Whether moving a few pieces of furniture from a studio, or an entire manor house, Abaque Move has a service with a price to suit your needs. For example, to reduce costs for small moves, the company groups together boxes from several clients in the same lorry. These 40m3 lorries are equipped with everything needed to transport your goods in complete safety: straps, cables, trollies, bubble wrap, etc.

Abaque Move, personalised service and furniture lift 

Abaque Move offers services tailored to your needs. If you need help moving your furniture up to the 5th floor, no problem: simply make use of the furniture lift, quick, efficient and available from only €55. Abaque Move also offers a comprehensive service: disassembly of your furniture, packing, transfer to the lorry, transport to your new home and reassembly of your furniture. These all-inclusive packages are particularly attractive, so why not contact them today for a quote? For those who are moving further afield, Abaque Move also manages long distance moves throughout Europe.

TOP
Abaque Move

Abaque Move Abaque Move

Site Internet contact  Envoyer le message
Un déménagement représente toujours une grande étape dans une vie : une page qui se tourne, le commencement d’une nouvelle histoire… Et ça, Abaque Move l’a bien compris. Cette société installée à Uccle vous garantit un déménagement sans encombre : de l’emballage des objets fragiles à l’emménagement dans votre nouvelle demeure..

Abaque Move, une équipe expérimentée

Déménager rime souvent aves excitation et angoisse. Le secret pour éviter une couche de stress supplémentaire, c’est de s’entourer de déménageurs professionnels. Abaque Move met ainsi à votre disposition des équipes expérimentées. Avec elles, pas de risque de laisser tomber le précieux vase de Mamy ou votre collection rare de vinyles. Que vous deviez déménager quelques meubles d’un studio ou une villa 4 façades, Abaque Move peut vous proposer des solutions adaptées à des prix attractifs. Pour réduire les frais lors d’un petit déménagement par exemple, la société regroupe les caisses de plusieurs clients dans ses camions. Des camions de 40 m3 équipés de tout le matériel nécessaire pour un transport sécurisé : sangle, câble, diable, papier à bulle, etc.

Abaque Move, lift et service personnalisé

Abaque Move, c’est aussi un service à la carte en fonction de vos besoins. Si vous souhaitez juste une aide pour acheminer vos meubles au 5e étage, pas de souci : faites appel à son lift, rapide, efficace et disponible à partir de 55€. Mais Abaque Move offre également un accompagnement complet : désassemblage des meubles, emballage, transfert vers le camion, emménagement dans votre nouveau foyer et réassemblage des meubles. N’hésitez pas à demander un devis, les packages tout compris sont particulièrement intéressants. Et pour ceux qui déménagent dans des contrées lointaines, Abaque Move couvre les transports longue distance partout en Europe.