TOP
Bio Factory

Bio Factory

100% ecological chimneys for you nights in front of the fireplace

Website contact  Send message
For cosy evenings by the fire, you need to be equipped! - For that, remember only one address in Brussels: Bio Factory. Nestling in the delightful Madou District, Mr Auzoux and his entire team await you in their showroom so that they can guide you towards the finest choice in the light of your expectations with regard to fireplaces!

Comfort

Because at Bio Factory, it's really a question of heating your home. However this company has a particularity: its fireplaces run on bioethanol. So what's that? Bioethanol is beet alcohol, a100% natural substance, which is finely distilled, releasing neither smell nor smoke. Moreover, these wonders are installed without the need of a chimney! From the website of their choice, customers simply order their fireplaces, which are then delivered within seven days. After which, they install them themselves, and it takes only ten minutes.

Environment

Mr Auzoux's purpose in life is to provide products, for as many people as possible, which are ecological, state-of-the-art in terms of technology, well designed, and environmentally-friendly. "At Bio Factory, what's beautiful is good... and not expensive."

TOP
Bio Factory

Bio Factory Des cheminées 100% écologiques pour vos soirées au coin du feu

Site Internet contact  Envoyer le message
Pour des soirées au coin du feu, il faut s'équiper! Pour cela, ne retenez qu'une seule adresse à Bruxelles : Bio Factory. Au coeur du quartier Madou, Monsieur Auzoux et toute son équipe vous reçoivent sur rendez-vous dans leur showroom afin de vous guider vers le meilleur choix en fonction de vos attentes en matière de cheminées !

Confort

Car chez Bio Factory, il est bien question de réchauffer votre demeure. Cependant, cette enseigne a une particularité : ses cheminées fonctionnent au bioéthanol. Kézaco ? Le bioéthanol, c'est de l'alcool de betterave, une matière 100% naturelle, qui se distille finement en ne dégageant ni odeur, ni fumée. De plus ces merveilles ne nécessitent pas de conduit pour l'installation ! Le client va tout simplement sur le site internet commander la cheminée de son choix, qui lui est livrée sous 7 jours . Après quoi, il l'installe lui-même-le tour est joué en dix minutes.

Environnement

Monsieur Auzoux cherche à rendre accessible à un nombre maximum de personnes, des produits qui sont à la fois écologiques et à la pointe de la dernière technologie, à l'aspect très design, qui sont bons pour l'environnement. « Chez bio factory, ce qui est beau est bon...et pas cher »