TOP
La Vallée - Yoga & Pilates

La Vallée - Yoga & Pilates

The Brussels yoga studio that mixes relaxation and personal development

Website contact  Send message
Ideally located between Flagey and Louise, the studio La Vallée offers a wide choice of yoga and pilates classes in a Zen and intimate atmosphere

A haven of peace just steps from the urban jungle

 

More than a sports and meditation center, La Vallée is a unique place. The cocoon imagined and held by Candice and Tatiana has everything to match: a team of professionals passionate about well-being and alternative care, active managers in the yoga community for more than 10 years, and a wide choice of courses to disconnect from the daily routine.

 

Just a few steps far from Ixelles ponds, this studio aims to differentiate itself from sports centers that look like factories and soulless fitness clubs. The managers have therefore naturally bet on the beauty and comfort of the place. At the reception desk, you will discover pouffes and cushions scattered around, favoring contact and exchanges between teachers and (apprentices) yogi. There is always a herbal tea or other detox drink that hangs around. There emerges here a warm and family zen atmosphere.

 

Soothing and varied activities

 

The Valley offers a variety of yoga classes, pilates, ground bar, meditation, and continues to offer new disciplines, combining well-being and physical and mental balance. Among the most surprising activities, the fly yoga and the pilates fly (unique activity in Brussels!) are practiced in suspended hammocks.

 

In order to ensure personalized follow-up and maximum supervision, classes are given in groups of no more than 15 people. The small rooms, bathed in light, allow teachers to keep an eye on the postures of everyone. In this way, novice and experienced yogis get a whole lot of benefits out of their sessions, leaving aside all their worries. Result? A healthy body in a healthy mind!

 

The studio also organizes workshops, training and internships in all areas associated with well-being (massage techniques, aromatherapy, Ayurveda).

 

To keep in touch and let nothing go, go to their social networks: their Facebook page (below) and their Instagram page.

TOP
La Vallée - Yoga & Pilates

La Vallée - Yoga & Pilates

Le studio de yoga bruxellois alliant détente et développement personnel

Site Internet contact  Envoyer le message
Idéalement situé entre Flagey et Louise, le studio La Vallée propose un vaste choix de cours de yoga et de pilates dans une ambiance zen et intimiste.

Un havre de paix à deux pas de la jungle urbaine

Plus qu’un centre de sport et de méditation, La Vallée est un lieu unique. Le cocon imaginé et tenu par Candice et Tatiana a tout pour cartonner : une équipe de professionnels passionnés par le bien-être et les soins alternatifs, des gérantes actives dans le milieu du yoga depuis plus de 10 ans, et un vaste choix de cours pour déconnecter du train-train quotidien.

 

À deux pas des étangs d’Ixelles, ce studio a pour ambition de se différencier des centres sportifs aux allures d’usines et des clubs de fitness sans âme. Les gérantes ont donc naturellement tout misé sur la beauté et le confort des lieux. À l’accueil, vous découvrez des poufs et des coussins éparpillés, favorisant le contact et les échanges entre les professeurs et les (apprentis) yogi. Il y a toujours une tisane ou autre boisson detox qui traine… S’en dégage une atmosphère zen, chaleureuse et familiale.

 

Des activités apaisantes et variées

La Vallée offre une panoplie de classes de yoga, de pilates, de barre au sol, de méditation, et ne cesse de proposer de nouvelles disciplines, alliant bien-être et équilibre physique et mental. Parmi les activités les plus surprenantes, le fly yoga et le fly pilates (activité inédite à Bruxelles !) se pratiquent dans des hamacs suspendus.

 

Afin d’assurer un suivi personnalisé et un encadrement maximal, les cours sont dispensés par groupe de 15 personnes, au plus. Les salles de petites tailles, baignées de lumière, permettent aux professeurs de garder un œil sur les postures de tout un chacun. De cette manière, les yogis débutants et expérimentés retirent de leurs séances tout un tas de bénéfices, laissant de côté tous leurs soucis. Résultat ? Un corps sain dans un esprit sain !

 

Le studio organise également des ateliers, workshops, formations et stages dans tous les domaines associés au bien-être (techniques de massage, aromathérapie, ayurvéda).

 

Pour rester en veille et ne rien laisser passer, rendez-vous sur leurs réseaux sociaux : leur page Facebook (ci-dessous) et leur page Instagram.