TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Amsterdam

01 April 2020 - 31 October 2020

Venue

Brussels City Tours - Rue du Marché aux Herbes, 82  1000 Bruxelles

Tickets

Normal 61 € Young 56 € Senior 56 € Children 35 €

Event date & Times

Tuesday 02 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 06 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 09 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 13 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 16 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 20 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 23 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 27 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 30 June
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 04 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 07 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 11 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 14 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 18 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 21 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 25 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 28 July
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 01 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 04 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 08 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 11 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 15 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 18 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 22 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 25 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 29 August
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 01 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 05 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 08 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 12 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 15 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 19 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 22 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 26 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 29 September
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 03 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 06 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 10 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 13 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 17 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 20 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 24 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Tuesday 27 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
Saturday 31 October
Start : 08:05am
End : 08:05pm
See more

Holland is only at a stone’s throw away from Brussels. Don’t miss the opportunity to visit bustling Amsterdam! Once you have crossed the border, you will admire pastoral polder landscapes and a multitude of windmills. Upon arrival in Amsterdam we visit a local crafts center where you see the production of traditional cheeses and clogs . Time for a short photo break near a traditional quaint Dutch windmill. We drive on to the heart of Amsterdam, passing the Dutch National Bank and the former Heineken brewery museum. You can embark on an optional guided boat tour that takes you along Amsterdam’s picturesque canals which are UNESCO listed. This is an unforgettable way to discover the old city and it is undoubtedly the number one attraction of Holland’s capital. Next stop: we take you to Amsterdam’s most famous square called the “DAM”. The guide takes you on a brief guided walk to the Royal Palace and other highlights of the city. Then it is time for some free time. Stroll along the shopping streets, visit the flower market, walk on your own through the historical Red Light District. Just enjoy!

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?