TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Brussels Pub Crawl

28 February 2020 - 28 February 2022
Join Brussels Pub Crawl and discover the best of Brussels nightlife! Party with locals & travelers in style, get drinks discounts and a hell of a night with us! Free drinks & cheap cocktails.

Venue

Tour des bars de Bruxelles - Grand-Place, 8  1000 Bruxelles

Tickets

Presale 12 € Normal 15 €

Categories

Event date & Times

Friday 03 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 04 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 10 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 11 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 17 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 18 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 24 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 25 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 31 December
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 01 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 07 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 08 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 14 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 15 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 21 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 22 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 28 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 29 January
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 04 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 05 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 11 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 12 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 18 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 19 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Friday 25 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
Saturday 26 February
Start : 09:11pm
End : 11:11pm
See more

Discover Brussels by night, taste some beers and get great cocktails at discounted prices with like minded locals and travelers! Join the official top-rated Brussels Pub Crawl! In 3+ hours you’ll have the chance to make new friends, discover Brussels by night, drink 1eur beers & visit local pubs. The evening ends at a bar/club where there’s a live DJ every night. Free entry, free cloakroom and happy hour all night (the bar/club closes at 6 am)! Scheduled pub crawls take place every Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday during the summer and on Friday & Sat during winter. We meet on Brussels Grand Place at 21:30 on and we reach the last venue at 12:30AM (the party goes on later, of course!). Booking ahead is recommended. Join us and get: FREE Delirium welcome beer FREE COSMO shot FREE Belgian Lager FREE Kamikaze shot + Skip the line everywhere + get great drinks special with our Pub Crawl wristband

La source : Agenda.be

More from Brusselslife