TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Circus internship

02 November 2020 - 06 November 2021

Venue

College Saint François - des Mérisiers, 7  1050 Ixelles

Tickets

Children 130 €

Event date & Times

Monday 27 September
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Tuesday 28 September
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 29 September
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 30 September
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 01 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Monday 04 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Tuesday 05 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 06 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 07 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 08 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Monday 11 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Tuesday 12 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 13 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 14 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 15 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Monday 18 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Tuesday 19 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 20 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 21 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 22 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Monday 25 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Tuesday 26 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 27 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 28 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 29 October
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Monday 01 November
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Tuesday 02 November
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 03 November
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 04 November
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 05 November
Start : 08:09am
End : 05:09pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be