TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Circus internship

02 November 2020 - 06 November 2021

Venue

College Saint François - des Mérisiers, 7  1050 Ixelles

Tickets

Children 130 €

Event date & Times

Friday 16 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 19 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 20 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 21 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 22 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 23 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 26 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 27 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 28 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 29 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 30 April
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 03 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 04 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 05 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 06 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 07 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 10 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 11 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 12 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 13 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 14 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 17 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 18 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 19 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 20 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 21 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 24 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 25 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 26 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 27 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 28 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 31 May
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 01 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 02 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 03 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 04 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 07 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 08 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 09 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 10 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 11 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 14 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 15 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 16 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 17 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 18 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 21 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 22 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 23 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 24 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 25 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 28 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 29 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 30 June
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 01 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 02 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 05 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 06 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 07 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 08 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 09 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 12 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 13 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 14 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 15 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 16 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 19 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 20 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 21 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 22 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 23 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 26 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 27 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 28 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 29 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 30 July
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 02 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 03 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 04 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 05 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 06 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 09 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 10 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 11 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 12 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 13 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 16 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 17 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 18 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 19 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 20 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 23 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 24 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 25 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 26 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 27 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 30 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 31 August
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 01 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 02 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 03 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 06 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 07 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 08 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 09 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 10 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 13 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 14 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 15 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 16 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 17 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 20 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 21 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 22 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 23 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 24 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 27 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 28 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 29 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 30 September
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 01 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 04 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 05 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 06 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 07 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 08 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 11 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 12 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 13 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 14 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 15 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 18 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 19 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 20 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 21 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 22 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 25 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 26 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 27 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 28 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 29 October
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Monday 01 November
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Tuesday 02 November
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Wednesday 03 November
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Thursday 04 November
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
Friday 05 November
Start : 08:04am
End : 05:04pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?