TOP

Cours d'improvisation hebdomadaire pour ados

18 September 2019 - 20 June 2020

Venue

Théâtre L'improviste - rue de Fierlant, 120  1190 Forest

Categories

Event date & Times

Wednesday 11 December
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 18 December
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 25 December
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 01 January
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 08 January
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 15 January
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 22 January
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 29 January
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 05 February
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 12 February
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 19 February
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 26 February
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 04 March
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 11 March
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 18 March
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 25 March
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 01 April
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 08 April
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 15 April
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 22 April
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 29 April
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 06 May
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 13 May
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 20 May
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 27 May
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 03 June
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 10 June
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 17 June
Start : 04:12pm
End : 06:12pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?