TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

eB! Quiz

08 January 2021 - 06 February 2022
A challenging activity in a modern and interactive exhibition!

Venue

experience.brussels - Rue Royale, 4  1000 Bruxelles

Tickets

Normal 2 €

Event date & Times

Tuesday 28 September
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 29 September
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 30 September
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 01 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 02 October
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 05 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 06 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 07 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 08 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 09 October
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 12 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 13 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 14 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 15 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 16 October
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 19 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 20 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 21 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 22 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 23 October
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 26 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 27 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 28 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 29 October
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 30 October
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 02 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 03 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 04 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 05 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 06 November
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 09 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 10 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 11 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 12 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 13 November
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 16 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 17 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 18 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 19 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 20 November
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 23 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 24 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 25 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 26 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 27 November
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 30 November
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 01 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 02 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 03 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 04 December
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 07 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 08 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 09 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 10 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 11 December
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 14 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 15 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 16 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 17 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 18 December
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 21 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 22 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 23 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 24 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 03:09pm
Tuesday 28 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 29 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 30 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 31 December
Start : 09:09am
End : 03:09pm
Tuesday 04 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 05 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 06 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 07 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 08 January
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 11 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 12 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 13 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 14 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 15 January
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 18 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 19 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 20 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 21 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 22 January
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 25 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 26 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 27 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 28 January
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 29 January
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
Tuesday 01 February
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Wednesday 02 February
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Thursday 03 February
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Friday 04 February
Start : 09:09am
End : 05:09pm
Saturday 05 February
Start : 10:09am
End : 06:09pm
See more

The eB! Quiz covers a wide range of fascinating issues. Brussels’ geography, history, environment and institutions, as well as its status as the capital of Europe, are revealed around every corner. How did a provincial town become the capital of 500 million Europeans? Which subway lines run under the old medieval wall? What is the highest point in the region? Why did a word that means 'bastard' become a compliment? Which inhabitants of Brussels received the Nobel Prize? You will discover it thanks to crosswords, a huge scale model, by listening under umbrellas and getting lost in a maze. Ready to take on the challenge and be amazed? Useful information: The booklets are on sale in the visit.brussels ticket office downstairs, and participants who complete all the challenges will get a little reward!

La source : Agenda.be