TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Formation professionnelle de l’acteur (le jour)

06 October 2020 - 24 June 2021

Venue

CC De Werft - Parochiezaal Larum - Sint-Corneliusstraat, 8  2440

Event date & Times

Tuesday 02 March
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 04 March
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 09 March
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 11 March
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 16 March
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 18 March
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 23 March
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 25 March
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 30 March
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 01 April
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 06 April
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 08 April
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 13 April
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 15 April
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 20 April
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 22 April
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 27 April
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 29 April
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 04 May
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 06 May
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 11 May
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 13 May
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 18 May
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 20 May
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 25 May
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 27 May
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 01 June
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 03 June
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 08 June
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 10 June
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 15 June
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 17 June
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
Tuesday 22 June
Start : 10:02am
End : 05:02pm
Thursday 24 June
Start : 01:02pm
End : 06:02pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be