TOP

Former la langue

14 November 2019 - 11 January 2020

Venue

Rue Keyenveld, 59  1050 Ixelles

Event date & Times

Saturday 07 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 11 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Thursday 12 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Friday 13 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Saturday 14 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 18 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Thursday 19 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Friday 20 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Saturday 21 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 25 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Thursday 26 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Friday 27 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Saturday 28 December
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 01 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Thursday 02 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Friday 03 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Saturday 04 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Wednesday 08 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Thursday 09 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Friday 10 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
Saturday 11 January
Start : 02:12pm
End : 06:12pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?