TOP

Le Jazz après shopping

07 July 2018 - 06 February 2021

Venue

Rue Antoine Dansaert, 6  1000 Bruxelles

Categories

Event date & Times

Saturday 07 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 14 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 21 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 28 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 04 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 11 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 18 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 25 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 01 February
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 08 February
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 15 February
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 22 February
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 29 February
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 07 March
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 14 March
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 21 March
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 28 March
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 04 April
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 11 April
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 18 April
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 25 April
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 02 May
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 09 May
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 16 May
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 23 May
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 30 May
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 06 June
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 13 June
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 20 June
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 27 June
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 04 July
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 11 July
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 18 July
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 25 July
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 01 August
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 08 August
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 15 August
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 22 August
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 29 August
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 05 September
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 12 September
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 19 September
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 26 September
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 03 October
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 10 October
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 17 October
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 24 October
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 31 October
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 07 November
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 14 November
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 21 November
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 28 November
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 05 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 12 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 19 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 26 December
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 02 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 09 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 16 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 23 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 30 January
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Saturday 06 February
Start : 05:12pm
End : 08:12pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?