TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Le Jazz après shopping

07 July 2018 - 06 February 2021

Venue

L'Archiduc - Rue Antoine Dansaert, 6  1000 Bruxelles

Categories

Event date & Times

Saturday 08 August
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 15 August
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 22 August
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 29 August
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 05 September
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 12 September
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 19 September
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 26 September
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 03 October
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 10 October
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 17 October
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 24 October
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 31 October
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 07 November
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 14 November
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 21 November
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 28 November
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 05 December
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 12 December
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 19 December
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 26 December
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 02 January
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 09 January
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 16 January
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 23 January
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 30 January
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
Saturday 06 February
Start : 05:08pm
End : 08:08pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?

More from Brusselslife