TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

« Les petits Zozoos » : nouvelle salle ludique pour les tout-petits à l’Aquarium-Muséum de Liège

24 October 2018 - 10 April 2022

Venue

Virtual Room - Rue de l'Escalier, 20  1000 Bruxelles

Categories

Event date & Times

Saturday 04 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 05 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 08 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 11 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 12 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 15 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 18 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 19 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 22 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 25 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 26 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 29 December
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 01 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 02 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 05 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 08 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 09 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 12 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 15 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 16 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 19 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 22 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 23 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 26 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 29 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 30 January
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 02 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 05 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 06 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 09 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 12 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 13 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 16 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 19 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 20 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 23 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 26 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 27 February
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 02 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 05 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 06 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 09 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 12 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 13 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 16 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 19 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 20 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 23 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 26 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 27 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 30 March
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 02 April
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 03 April
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Wednesday 06 April
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Saturday 09 April
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
Sunday 10 April
Start : 10:12am
End : 05:12pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be