TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Les Samedis du Ciné - Ciné Club Enfants et Adultes

03 October 2020 - 12 June 2021

Venue

Sweet Design - Rue Vanderkindere, 305  1180 Uccle

Tickets

Normal 2.5 €

Categories

Event date & Times

Saturday 28 November
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 12 December
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 26 December
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 09 January
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 23 January
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 06 February
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 20 February
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 06 March
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 20 March
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 03 April
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 17 April
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 01 May
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 15 May
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 29 May
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
Saturday 12 June
Start : 10:11am
End : 01:11pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?