TOP

Primoscène - Atelier de Théâtre de 8 à 11 ans

01 September 2019 - 25 June 2020

Venue

Event date & Times

Saturday 25 January
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 01 February
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 08 February
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 15 February
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 22 February
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 29 February
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 07 March
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 14 March
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 21 March
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 28 March
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 04 April
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 11 April
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 18 April
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 25 April
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 02 May
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 09 May
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 16 May
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 23 May
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 30 May
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 06 June
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 13 June
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
Saturday 20 June
Start : 12:01pm
End : 02:01pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Event Host

vzw Labolobo

Where to have dinner after the event?