TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Schooljaar 2020-2021 - Minimoves

21 September 2020 - 24 May 2021

Venue

Jeugdcentrum Aximax - Rue John Waterloo Wilson, 19  1000 Bruxelles

Tickets

Normal 80 €

Categories

Event date & Times

Friday 07 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Saturday 08 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Sunday 09 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Monday 10 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Tuesday 11 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Wednesday 12 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Thursday 13 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Friday 14 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Saturday 15 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Sunday 16 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Monday 17 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Tuesday 18 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Wednesday 19 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Thursday 20 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Friday 21 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Saturday 22 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Sunday 23 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
Monday 24 May
Start : 04:05pm
End : 05:05pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

More from Brusselslife