TOP

Vitascène - Atelier de Théâtre pour les 12- 18 ans

01 September 2019 - 25 June 2020

Venue

Categories

Event date & Times

Wednesday 11 December
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 13 December
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 18 December
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 20 December
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 25 December
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 27 December
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 01 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 03 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 08 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 10 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 15 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 17 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 22 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 24 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 29 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 31 January
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 05 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 07 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 12 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 14 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 19 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 21 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 26 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 28 February
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 04 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 06 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 11 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 13 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 18 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 20 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 25 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 27 March
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 01 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 03 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 08 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 10 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 15 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 17 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 22 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 24 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 29 April
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 01 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 06 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 08 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 13 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 15 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 20 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 22 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 27 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 29 May
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 03 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 05 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 10 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 12 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 17 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Friday 19 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
Wednesday 24 June
Start : 06:12pm
End : 08:12pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Event Host

vzw Labolobo

Where to have dinner after the event?