TOP
HTS-CLINIC

HTS-CLINIC

Avenue de Tervuren, 36-38, 36-38
1040 Etterbeek

HTS-Clinic

Website contact  Send message
Hair loss is no longer an incurable problem! Thanks to the HTS-Clinic, you can recover thick, natural hair. With a capillary micrograft, Dr. Jean Devroye and his staff will bring you a safe solution for thinning hair.

Specialized techniques for optimal results

Hair falling out? Balding? Thin mustache? Loosing your eyebrows? The causes for these different problems are diverse and can happen to men and women. However, thanks to capillary surgery at the HTS clinic, your problems will be but a bad memory.

The staff at the HTS-Clinic uses innovative technology. The capillary micrograft consists of transplanting posterior sections of your scalp to the anterior sections. The procedure is done with local anesthesia. Post operative recovery is minimal and the optimum results are already visible after several months.

HTS-Clinic, nationally renowned staff

Doctor Devroye, trained in capillary surgery with one of the best specialists in the United States, carries out the principal steps of the surgery. He is assisted by a staff of about a dozen. Dr. Devroye operates exclusively in Brussels, at the HTS-Clinic, and also does consultancies in Madrid. His clients are from many international places who come to Brussels to be treated by him.

Need to ask questions before you do the procedure? Send an email to [email protected].

Consultations in Brussels: Avenue de Tervueren 36-38, ground floor – 1040 Brussels.

TOP

HTS-CLINIC

Avenue de Tervuren, 36-38, 36-38
1040 Etterbeek

HTS-CLINIC

Telephone Website contact  Send message
La chute des cheveux n’est plus un mal irrémédiable! Grâce à la HTS-Clinic, vous pouvez retrouver une chevelure riche et naturelle. Via la micro-greffe capillaire, le Dr Jean Devroye et son équipe vous apportent une solution sûre à la perte et à la chute de cheveux.

Des techniques de pointe pour un résultat optimal

Chute de cheveux ? Calvitie ? Barbe peu fournie ? Disparition des sourcils ? Les causes de ces différents maux sont multiples et peuvent toucher les hommes, comme les femmes. Mais grâce à la chirurgie capillaire, pratiquée à la clinique HTS, tout cela ne sera plus qu’un mauvais souvenir.

L’équipe de la HTS-Clinic utilise les techniques de pointe. La micro-greffe capillaire consiste à transférer des greffons de la partie postérieure du cuir chevelu vers la partie antérieure. L’intervention se déroule sous anesthésie locale : les suites opératoires sont minimes et un résultat optimal peut déjà être apprécié après quelques mois.

HTS-Clinic, une équipe reconnue au niveau international

Le Dr Devroye, qui s’est formé en chirurgie capillaire auprès des plus grands spécialistes aux États-Unis, assume les taches principales de l’intervention. Il est assisté par une équipe d’une dizaine de personnes. Le Dr Devroye opère exclusivement à Bruxelles, à la HTS-Clinic, et consulte également à Madrid. La clientèle est internationale. Elle se déplace pour être opérée à Bruxelles, et bénéficier de son expertise.

Besoin de poser vos questions avant de vous lancer ? Envoyez un mail à [email protected]

Consultations à Bruxelles: Avenue de Tervueren 36-38, 1er étage - 1040 Bruxelles.