TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Venue

Théâtre de Poche - Chemin du Gymnase, 1A  1000 Bruxelles

Event date & Times

Tuesday 20 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Wednesday 21 April
Start : 07:01pm
End : 09:01pm
Thursday 22 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Friday 23 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Saturday 24 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Tuesday 27 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Wednesday 28 April
Start : 07:01pm
End : 09:01pm
Thursday 29 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Friday 30 April
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Saturday 01 May
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Tuesday 04 May
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Wednesday 05 May
Start : 07:01pm
End : 09:01pm
Thursday 06 May
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Friday 07 May
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
Saturday 08 May
Start : 08:01pm
End : 10:01pm
See more

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?