TOP
Due to the coronavirus, many events are canceled. For more information, we invite you to visit the event web site. X

Workshop Chocolat chez Laurent Gerbaud

17 October 2020 - 10 July 2021
A unique and unusual experience in the heart of a Belgian chocolate factory!

Venue

Laurent Gerbaud Chocolatier Sprl - Ravenstein, 2D  1000 Bruxelles

Tickets

Normal 35 €

Event date & Times

Saturday 24 April
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 01 May
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 08 May
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 15 May
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 22 May
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 29 May
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 05 June
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 12 June
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 19 June
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 26 June
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 03 July
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
Saturday 10 July
Start : 11:04am
End : 01:04pm
See more

Master chocolatier Laurent Gerbaud, or a guide trained by him, will take you on an initiatory journey whose objective is to definitively change the way you enjoy chocolate! Through anecdotes and sharing of experiences, you will learn the jargon, elements of the universe of the master chocolate maker as well as the different families of tastes represented in the Laurent Gerbaud collection. Apron on, palette knife and moulds in hand, revision of the elements of the universe of the master chocolate maker, the workshop begins! A unique and unusual experience in the heart of a Belgian chocolate factory!

La source : Agenda.be

Where to have dinner after the event?